Box Office - Peak Performances


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/31/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/1/2014
at 6:00 PM
Peak Performances Bus 11/01/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/2/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 11/02/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/2/2014
at 3:00 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/2/2014
at 10:00 PM
Ticket Exchanges Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
THE THREE PENNY OPERA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 11/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
THE THREE PENNY OPERA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/15/2014
at 2:00 PM
THE THREE PENNY OPERA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/15/2014
at 8:00 PM
THE THREE PENNY OPERA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/16/2014
at 2:00 PM
THE THREE PENNY OPERA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 11/19/2014
at 7:30 PM
WORKS-A-FOOT 2014 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Thu 11/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
WORKS-A-FOOT 2014 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Fri 11/21/2014
at 7:30 PM
WORKS-A-FOOT 2014 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/22/2014
at 8:00 PM
MSU Symphony Orchestra 11/22/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/22/2014
at 8:00 PM
WORKS-A-FOOT 2014 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/23/2014
at 2:00 PM
WORKS-A-FOOT 2014 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
MSU Jazz Ensemble 11/23/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
MSU Opera Workshop: Opera's Deceits and Disguises 12/05/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/6/2014
at 2:00 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/6/2014
at 8:00 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/6/2014
at 8:00 PM
MSU Chorale and MSU Singers 12/06/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 12/7/2014
at 2:00 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 12/7/2014
at 3:00 PM
Beatrice Crawford Memorial Concert 12/07/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Tue 12/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 12/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Chuck Mee's WINTERTIME L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/13/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 12/13/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/13/2014
at 8:00 PM
NPR's From the Top Live with Host Christopher O'Riley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/24/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/24/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/25/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 1/29/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 1/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/31/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/31/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/31/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/01/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/7/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/07/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
ACME l Roomful of Teeth: Works of Caroline Shaw Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/08/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet l Du Yun 2/8/15 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/14/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/15/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/15/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 2/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
A WINTER'S TALE Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
A WINTER'S TALE Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/28/2015
at 2:00 PM
A WINTER'S TALE Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
A WINTER'S TALE Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/1/2015
at 2:00 PM
A WINTER'S TALE Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 3/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Thu 3/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
MSU Wind Symphony and the Northern Valley Regional High School - Old Tappan Wind Symphony 03/06/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/7/2015
at 2:00 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
MSU Symphony Orchestra 03/07/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/8/2015
at 2:00 PM
DANCE COLLAGE 2015 Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Thu 3/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 3/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
THE PERSIANS L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
THE PERSIANS L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 2:00 PM
THE PERSIANS L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 03/28/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
THE PERSIANS L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/29/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 03/29/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/29/2015
at 2:00 PM
THE PERSIANS L. Howard Fox Studio Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/29/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
DANCEWORKS 2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
DANCEWORKS 2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
DANCEWORKS 2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
DANCEWORKS 2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
DANCEWORKS 2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance TRIPTYCH Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance TRIPTYCH Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/18/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 04/18/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance TRIPTYCH Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 04/19/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance TRIPTYCH Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 4/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
MSU Symphony Orchestra 04/22/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
MSU Wind Symphony and MSU Symphonic Band 04/24/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
MSU Singers and MSU Chorale 04/25/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
MSU Jazz Ensemble 04/26/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Fri 5/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/2/2015
at 2:00 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
MSU Opera - DIE FLEDERMAUS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/3/2015
at 2:00 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
MSU Opera - DIE FLEDERMAUS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Mon 5/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Tue 5/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
HAIR Memorial Auditorium
Montclair, NJ
Tue 5/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Art of Chamber Music 05/05/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/10/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 05/10/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/10/2015
at 3:00 PM
Repast Baroque Ensemble: LA MADONNA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 6/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 6/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 6/20/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 06/20/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 6/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 6/21/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 06/21/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 6/21/2015
at 3:00 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


InSite Blog

Stay tuned for more information on the all-new Insite Blog, launching soon!

Creative Thinking

The Supply and Demand of CreativityBy Hannah Rolfes ”Creativity” has become part of the curricula at a growing number of colleges and universities. As content ... (read more)
The Arsenal of Descriptive Languageby Christy Casey, Creative Thinking student, Spring 2014 Writer’s block: the arch nemesis of writers everywhere. When faced ... (read more)
A Glimpse of REALITYby Christy Casey, Creative Thinking student, Spring 2014 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8… for me and my fellow students in the Creative ... (read more)

News

Celebrated choreographer and frequent Peak Performances guest artist Bill T. Jones to receive National Medal of Arts (read more)
NY Times: 2014 Bessies Dance Prize Nominees Include Works Presented at Peak Performances (read more)
NY Times: Peak Performances to Offer 14 Premieres for 2014-15 Season (read more)