Fold Here - Peak Performances


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 9/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Schechner: IMAGINING O Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 9/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Schechner: IMAGINING O Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 9/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Schechner: IMAGINING O Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/13/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 09/13/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/13/2014
at 8:00 PM
Richard Schechner: IMAGINING O Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 9/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Liz Lerman: HEALING WARS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 9/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Liz Lerman: HEALING WARS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/27/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 09/27/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/27/2014
at 8:00 PM
Liz Lerman: HEALING WARS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/28/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 09/28/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/28/2014
at 3:00 PM
Liz Lerman: HEALING WARS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 10/1/2014
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with Richard Schechner Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/4/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/04/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
Scott Johnson l Alarm Will Sound/Alan Pierson: MIND OUT OF MATTER Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/5/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/05/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/5/2014
at 3:00 PM
Scott Johnson l Alarm Will Sound/Alan Pierson: MIND OUT OF MATTER Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/12/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/12/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/12/2014
at 3:00 PM
SHANGHAI QUARTET with Wu Han, piano Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Symptoms: APROPOS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 10/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Symptoms: APROPOS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/18/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/18/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/18/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Symptoms: APROPOS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/19/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/19/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/19/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Symptoms: APROPOS Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/30/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 10/31/2014
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/2/2014
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 11/02/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/2/2014
at 3:00 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 10/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/13/2014
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 12/13/2014 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/13/2014
at 8:00 PM
From the Top Live with Host Christopher O'Riley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/24/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/24/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/25/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 1/29/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 1/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/31/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 01/31/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 1/31/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/01/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robyn Orlin l Compagnie Jant-Bi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/7/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/07/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
ACME l Roomful of Teeth: Works of Caroline Shaw Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/08/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet 2/8/15 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/14/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/15/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/15/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco l Pieter C. Scholten): ROCCO Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 3/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 03/28/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/29/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 03/29/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/29/2015
at 3:00 PM
Robert Whitman: SWIM Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/18/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 04/18/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 04/19/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Heidi Latsky Dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/10/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 05/10/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/10/2015
at 3:00 PM
Repast Baroque Ensemble: LA MADONNA Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 6/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 6/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 6/20/2015
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 06/20/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 6/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 6/21/2015
at 1:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 06/21/2015 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 6/21/2015
at 3:00 PM
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Co: ANALOGY Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.