Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/14/2018
at 6:00 PM
Peak Pass Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 9/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/16/2018
at 3:00 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 9/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 9/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/23/2018
at 3:00 PM
Frank London l Elise Thoron l Music Theatre Group l Hatuey: Memory of Fire Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Crossing l National Anthems: Music of David Lang, Caroline Shaw and Ted Hearne Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/30/2018
at 3:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet l All Beethoven Program Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Attendance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
Thank You for Coming Package Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 10/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Play Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You for Coming: Attendance l Thank You for Coming: Play Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/7/2018
at 3:00 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You for Coming: Attendance l Thank You for Coming: Play Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Liz Gerring l Field Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Liz Gerring l Field Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Liz Gerring l Field Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
Liz Gerring l Field Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 11/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Marrugeku l Cut the Sky Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Marrugeku l Cut the Sky Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Marrugeku l Cut the Sky Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
Marrugeku l Cut the Sky Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 12/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Gandini Juggling l Smashed Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 12/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Gandini Juggling l Smashed Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gandini Juggling l Smashed Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 12/16/2018
at 3:00 PM
Gandini Juggling l Smashed Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/10/2019
at 3:00 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 2/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/17/2019
at 3:00 PM
Raphaelle Boitel l When Angels Fall Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 3/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Co. l Ann Carlson l Elizabeth, the dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 3/29/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Co. l Ann Carlson l Elizabeth, the dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 3/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Co. l Ann Carlson l Elizabeth, the dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 3/31/2019
at 3:00 PM
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Co. l Ann Carlson l Elizabeth, the dance Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet l Haochen Zhang (piano) l Bright Sheng: Capricio l Brahms Piano Quintet Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Space Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Space Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Space Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/14/2019
at 3:00 PM
Faye Driscoll l Thank You For Coming: Space Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 5/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
Romeo Castellucci l Democracy in America Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 5/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Romeo Castellucci l Democracy in America Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Romeo Castellucci l Democracy in America Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/12/2019
at 3:00 PM
Romeo Castellucci l Democracy in America Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.