Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 9/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Peak Pass 2019-2020 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Tue 9/24/2019
at 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 9/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 9/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 9/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/28/2019
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 09/28/2019 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 9/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 9/29/2019
at 3:00 PM
Elizabeth Streb l Anne Bogart l Falling and Loving Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet with Simone Dinnerstein, guest pianist Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/6/2019
at 3:00 PM
The Sphinx Virtuosi Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wed 10/16/2019
at 3:00 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 10/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 10/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/19/2019
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 10/19/2019 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 10/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/20/2019
at 1:30 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 10/20/2019
at 3:00 PM
Lena Herzog l Last Whispers Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 11/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Martha Graham Dance Company Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 11/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Martha Graham Dance Company Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/16/2019
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 11/16/2019 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 11/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Martha Graham Dance Company Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 11/17/2019
at 3:00 PM
Martha Graham Dance Company Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gandini Juggling and Alexander Whitley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gandini Juggling and Alexander Whitley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/14/2019
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 12/14/2019 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 12/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gandini Juggling and Alexander Whitley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 12/15/2019
at 3:00 PM
Gandini Juggling and Alexander Whitley Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shanghai Quartet 2/08/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Grand Band Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/15/2020
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/15/2020 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
The Grand Band Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 2/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 2/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/22/2020
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 02/22/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 2/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 2/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 2/23/2020
at 3:00 PM
Richard Alston Dance Company 2/20 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 4/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
Kate Soper l The Romance of the Rose Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:30 PM
Kate Soper l The Romance of the Rose Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/4/2020
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 04/04/2020 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 4/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
Kate Soper l The Romance of the Rose Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 4/5/2020
at 3:00 PM
Kate Soper l The Romance of the Rose Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Thu 5/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Familie Floz l Hotel Paradiso Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Fri 5/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
Familie Floz l Hotel Paradiso Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/9/2020
at 6:30 PM
Peak Performances Bus 05/09/2020 Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Familie Floz l Hotel Paradiso Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ
Sun 5/10/2020
at 3:00 PM
Familie Floz l Hotel Paradiso Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.